About SSC


President's Welcome








Board of Trustees






Contact Us




Job Opportunities






SSC Overseer Responsibilities


Secure Trustee Login













































SSC Overseers

Class A, Term: 2016 Annual Meeting*

Laura and Steve Avakian
Lee and Jack L. Barlow
Karen Bellinger
Rennan and Muzaffer Bayturk
Nancy and David Bryan
Lois and Bruce Cameron
Kerrie and James Coughlin
Jane Carr and Andy Hertig
Barbara and Frederic Clifford
Frederic Clifford Jr.
Su D’Ambrosio
Dolly and Mark DeNyse
Sally and John Davenport
Deborah and Philip Edmundson
Wendy and David Ellison
Judith and William Gagnon
James and Rebecca Garrett
Sarah and Chuck Gilbert**
Phyllis P. Godwin
Avis Goldstein**
Erin Hull
Kathleen Jodka**
Vickie and Dennis Jodoin**
Linda and Gerald S. Jones
Jean and David Jones
Diane Keller**
Ellen Kelly
Candy and Bob Kniffen**
Shannon and James Lee**
Carol K. Loring
Beth and Jeff Largent
Lauren McElaney**
Sheila and Richard Morse
Elizabeth Moulds and
Gregory Corbett**
Richard C. Muraida
Lorna Jane Norris
Janna Oddleifson
Nancy and Christopher Oddleifson
Dorothy Palmer
Christine and Michael Puzo
Katharine and William Reardon
Amy and Brian Sack**
Joseph Salah
Carol Forbes Scheig
Amy and Drew Schomp
Kathy and Warren Skillman
Anne Smith
Larence H. Smith
Jane and Vcevy Strekalovsky
Kathy and John Tarsa
Susan Thanas**
Lara and Hamlen Thompson
Lanci and Page Valentine
Marcia and Bill Vose**
Janet and Joe Walsmith
Lyn and Harry Wey
Donald Zook

*To be nominated at 2016 Annual Meeting

** New Overseers
Class B, Term: 2017 Annual Meeting

Deborah Allinson and
Peter C. Olson
Amy and Jeffrey Annis
Jeannine Brayman
Mara and Richard Calame
Laura and Allen Carleton
Julie and Simon Collinge
Monica and Daniel Dubeau
Mollie B. Foley
Alison and Paul Furcinito
Janet and William Haney
Pam Hansen and James Oppedisano
Debra Cammer Hines and
Stephen Hines
Miriam and Joseph Jannetty
Julie and Mark Jones
Marilyn and Stephen Kaszynski
Maureen and Jerry Kelly
Irma and Talbert Lauter
Mary Ellen and Peter J. Lawrence
Donna Luther
Barbara and Matthew Lynch
Kate Mahony
John O’Brien and Jill LeBlanc
Thomas L. P. O’Donnell
Eve Penoyer
Joseph Roper and Jan Bickford
Edward Russavage and
Eileen Martin
Elaine and Edward Sorrentino
Wendy and Vince Spiziri
Dawn and David Stancavish
Charlene and Philip Sullivan
Amy and Matthew Torrey
Susan and Jeff Warren

Class C, Term: 2018 Annual Meeting

Stacy and Arthur Anastos
Bill Arvanites and Naomi Foster
Nicole and Jeff Bellows
Marie and Christopher Bohane
Lisa and Tim Bradl
Elizabeth and Thomas Bullock
Margery and Gordon Carr
Adele and Bryan Carter
Kathy and Karl Czerny
Motoko and Gordon Deane
Pam Desmarais and Dennis O’Connor
Ronald Wolfe and Lynne Devnew
Sarah and Kevin Ellis
Janice and Mazen Eneyni
Lyell and Kurt Franke
Frances and Jon Gabriel
Stephanie and Patrick Gagnon
Katherine and Patrick Gaughen
Jennifer Cope and Mark Goodman
Penny and Michael Herlihy
Tim Horan
Diane and F. Sherman Hoyt
Sherry Johnson
Caitriona and Daniel Kingsbury
Carolyn and Mark Loughlin
Donald Massa
Jane Milley
Liza and Thomas M. O’Reilly
Barbara Ross
Jane Robertson Ryer
Rachel and Ajay Sadhwani
Pamela Campbell Smith and
Peter Smith
Derek Spence and Ingrid Reidy
Mary and Jerry Steinke
Carol and Malcolm Stone
Sarah and Noah Stuart
Suzanne Thorin
Cheryl and Charles Tufankjian
Melissa and Neal Tully
Paula and Peter Tyack
Karen and David von Loesecke
Karen Whitfield and Michael Webber

Updated 8/10/17